

MILAN ABRAHAM SONY

Science India Forum Qatar

An organization affiliated to the Indian Cultural Centre (Under the aegis of Embassy of India) Doha - State of Qatar

e-mail: sifqatar@gmail.com Website: www.sifqatar.org

SHASTRA PRATHIBHA CONTEST (SPC) ROUND-1 QUALIFIERS

STUDENT NAME	CLASS	GENDER	
Bhavans Public School - Al Wakrah			

10

Male KHRUTHIKHA PRIYA I SARA ZAIN

Birla public school			
LOHITHAKSHITH PATI	11	Male	
ANUSHKA BIJU PILLAI	11	Female	
UMAYAL MUTHURAMAN	11	Female	
PRIYADARSHINI BALAMURUGAN	10	Female	
GAURINANDA SNEHA	10	Female	
UMESH GANESAN	10	Male	
SHARON SIMONI BENOY	10	Female	
SHAMITA ADIGA	9	Female	
JAGRAV GUPTA	8	Male	
ANAGHA BIJU PILLAI	8	Female	
ARADHYA RAJ	7	Female	
ABHAV DESHMUKH	7	Male	
SHLOK RANI	6	Male	
ADARSH MENON KAKADATH	6	Male	

Delhi Public School - Modern Indian School - Al Wakrah		
NIKKIL DCRUZ	11	Male
MEENAAKSHI CHOCKALINGAM	10	Female
ELSTON PETER RODRIGUES	10	Male
AMIR NAWAZ RAZVI SYED	9	Male
PRAYAN AGARWAL	9	Male
BHAVYA SUNIL	9	Female
MOKSHITH BASINENI	8	Male
HRIDYA SUNIL	7	Female
SWARA VIKAS THAKARE	6	Female
POURNAMI GIREESH VARMA	6	Female

Doha Modern Indian School - Abu Hamour		
SAMPOORVA NAIDU	11	Female

DPS Monarch International School - Wukair			
YUGANDHARA BHUPENDRA CHAVAN	10	Female	
MRINAL DABI	9	Female	
SPANDAN KUMAR SINGH	8	Male	
AADITYA SHAIJU	8	Male	
ISHITA KOSHTI	8	Female	
SWAPNANIL MAITY	7	Male	
RUDRAPRATAP SINGH DABI	6	Male	

Ideal Indian School - Abu Hamour			
UMEMA MAHNAAZ	8	Female	

Loyala International School			
AVIGHNA BORA	7	Female	

M.E.S. Indian School - Abu Hamour			
KHRUTHIKHA PRIYA DURAI MURUGAN	11	Female	
SARA ZAIN	11	Female	
AYSHA HANA	10	Female	
SHIZA SAAD	10	Female	
ALBIN ANTONY BINOJ	9	Male	
LANA FATHIMA	8	Female	
DIYA MARIYAM	8	Female	
PREESHA PRABHU	8	Female	
HINA ASHIF	7	Female	
DEVANANDA PRADEEP	6	Female	
NARGIS NAZREEN PANACHIMOOTTIL FEROZ	6	Female	

CLASS GENDER

STUDENT NAME

Noble International School - Al Wakrah			
ALTON STEVE RODRIGUES	11	Male	
AISHWARYA RAMNATH	9	Female	
JUNAIDUDDIN AJAZUDDIN SAYYED	9	Male	
ANN JEENA JUDE	9	Female	
SHREYA BIJESH	8	Female	
ETHAN ANTHONY PAULO FERNANDES	7	Male	
THEERTHA AJITH	7	Female	

Olive International School - Umm Salal			
SIVAKUMAR VARUN		7	Male

Poddar Pearl School		
GARY NEVEN DERIN	8	Male
ISHAAN SUBODH PATIL	8	Male
AVANTHIKASRI KALAIYARASAN	7	Female
THARUNRAM SATHURAPPAN DEEPAK	6	Male

Rajagiri Public School - Abu Hamour		
VIKRAM SOOREJ MENON	7	Male
NAINIKA SREEJISHA GANESAN	7	Female
MANASU MANJUNATH KADITHOTA	6	Female
KRISHNA PAL	6	Male

Shantiniketan Indian School - Barwa Village		
NABEERA EHTESHAM ZARA	11	Female
LAKSHMI PRIYA PADINJAREVEEDU SABARIPRASAD	9	Female
FATHIMA ZAYANA FAIZAL RAHMAN	8	Female
NIHAL BADHSHAH	7	Male
DANISH HASNATH MOHAMMED	7	Male